About us

This is the story of two people who met a long time ago, one is a dental technician and the other works in the computer world. Until then, you don’t see the connection between these two worlds and we understand you.

As we discussed and shared our experiences, we came up with the idea of creating the Clicnloc brand because we realized that each of us could be confronted with wearing a dental prosthesis in the course of our lives.

The growth and democratization of implantology have made it possible to offer fixed or removable prosthetic solutions. The image that we keep of our grandmother with her dentures was a trigger in the realization of our project.

Observation :

A small, discreet and highly effective device called a “Dental Attachment” has been used to improve the stabilization of an implant supported prosthesis. This revolutionary attachment, invented by Paul Zuest and called “Locator – Trademarked by Zest Dental” has changed the lives of many patients around the world but has some flaws. Now in the public domain, this product has become generic throughout the world but many copies are of poor quality.

Our main objective :

Offering you the best so that your prosthesis will last over time and you won’t even think about it. By using Clicnloc, you are assured of high quality manufacturing and total compatibility with the leading implant brands.

A propos de la naissance du projet Clicnloc

C’est l’histoire de deux personnes qui se rencontrent il y a longtemps déjà, l’une est prothésiste dentaire et l’autre travaille dans le monde de l’informatique. Jusque là, vous ne voyez pas le rapport entre ces deux mondes et on vous comprend.

Au fil des discussions et des partages d’expérience, l’idée de créer la marque Clicnloc nous est venue car nous avions constaté que chacun de nous pourrait être confronté dans le courant sa vie à porter une prothèse dentaire.

L’essor et la démocratisation de l’implantologie ont permis d’offrir des solutions prothétiques fixes ou amovibles. L’image que nous gardons de notre grand mère avec son dentier a été un déclic dans la réalisation de notre projet.

Le constat :

Un petit dispositif discret et d’une efficacité redoutable, appelé « Attachement dentaire », a permis d’améliorer la stabilisation d’une prothèse sur implants. Cet attachement révolutionnaire, inventé par Paul Zuest et appelé « Locator – Marque déposée par Zest Dental » a changé la vie de nombreux patients dans le monde mais présente quelques défauts. Tombé dans le domaine public, ce produit est devenu génériquable à travers le monde mais de nombreuses copies sont de mauvaise qualité.

Notre objectif :

Vous offrir ce qu’il y a de meilleur pour que votre prothèse soit durable dans le temps et que vous n’y pensiez même pas. En utilisant Clicnloc, vous avez l’assurance d’une fabrication de haute qualité et d’une compatibilité totale avec les plus grands marques d’implants.